Grand Finale Of Koffee With Karan The 'Koffee Awards' Aires On March 19
Grand Finale Of Koffee With Karan The ‘Koffee Awards’ Aires On March 19

As the fifth season of Koffee with Karan comes to an end, it’s time for the grand finale, in the form of the Koffee Awards, where all the interesting moments will face off to be declared the best Koffee moments. To be aired on the March 17, the jury includes Ayan Mukherji, Neha Dhupia, Malaika Arora Khan and Rohan Joshi.

ALSO READ: Adorable Moments Of Shahid And Mira On Koffee With Karan [Pics Inside!]

The multi-talented Karan Johar, who is an Indian film director, producer, screenwriter, costume designer, actor and television personality has gained immense fame with his trademark talk show Koffee with Karan, where he grills celebrities, eliciting candid and sometimes surprising reactions from stars we think we know so well.

Season 5 has been filled with exciting and riveting moments, including celebrities like Alia Bhatt, Varun Dhawan, Parineeti Chopra, Katrina Kaif, Anushka Sharma, Shahid Kapoor, Mira Rajput, Sidharth Malhotra, Kareena Kapoor, Priyanka Chopra, Sania Mirza, Kangana Ranaut and Saif Ali Khan.